Nowadays, one of the widely discussed problems are about traffic jams. What we should to minimise this problem? This essay will discuss about it.

Nowadays, one of the widely discussed problems are about traffic jams. What we should to minimise this problem? This essay will discuss about it. There are lots of ways for fix that. At firstly, we must think about how the traffics become? Of course, from the huge number of people, who live at small place. It is kind of urbanisation. Therefore, we should Increase number of places for living. For instance, increase life expectancy In towns. this actions will lead to moving people from city to villages and achieve our goal reduce urbanisation. This way is kind of society level. For individual level, we are able to change the amount for tax. Like, rise the taxes for owning a vehicle: car, motorbike etc. Because, one of the fundamental reason for becoming any traffics a great number of that, consequently, the number of vehicles will fall due to this factor. So, we are able to reduce number of traffics via manage the car. For both levels, we can solve it just by do the roads in significant place - more wider. Because, the traffics often become in places where too many people. There is also, will lack of place for move in the road. So the traffics jams becoming in such ways. Our govoernment should do roads more wider for reduce that. To make an conclusion, it will said that we have three key factors for becoming some traffics: urbanisation, too many cars in owning of people and just not be wide roads in major places. Every factor has own level of solving. [19:18, 31.10.2023] +7 775 666 1948: traffic on roads has become a problem in nearly every country in the world. What can be done to reduce the amount of traffic at a society level and at an individual level?