People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily lives. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled?

nowadays, citizens who live in urban areas are faced in their daily life a sense of problems. the significant of these problems are the cost of living and crimes around their accommodation, and then they develop equipment for security. the proposal caused this problems is the cost of living nowadays is higher than in the past. citizens need to pay an electric bill or water bill once a month. consequently, it make people feel pressure in work and they do not want to buy anything because the bill is too high foe them to buy. a primary example of this problem is that in India, in some poor areas, people work day by day but their life are not better and then they can not buy anything for themselves or their childs beacause to buy food. another reason of this problem is the criminal surrounding our accommodations. large cities are places have the rates of crime are much higher than in the countryside because in urban areas, there not only have developing industries but also have a lot of healthy houses. in Ho Chi Minh City, if the house is not in the main road, it will be easily for criminal to commit crime. developing security equipment is a good solution to this problem. singapore is a typical example, where have a lot of camera around the street so it is easy to catch the criminal when they commit crimes and will give minutes of sanctions to their house. To sum up, although it is clear that cities face a range of problems, it is undoubtedly possible to start to tackle these issues, and improve the quality of life in cities. Governments and local councils must take the lead in dealing with these problems, otherwise city life will only get worse in the future.