Aircrafts have been increasingly used to transort fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has been a significant rise in aeroplane which is used for the delivery serve of fruits and vegetables. Some people hold the belief that importing these products by air freight is good whereas others disagree. This essay agrees with the former view. It must be recognised that using aircraft to transport fresh products is beneficial in various ways. This is because, thanks to the advancement of technology, the aeroplane has long been a popular means of transport in terms of its high speed. Hence, agricultural products can be transported easily from one place to others within hours. Besides, with the specific storage of goods, airplanes can maintain fruits and vegetable freshness over a long-haul air flight. For instance, due to the high demand for fresh imported chemicals, there is a massive growth in shipments by plane in China. However, using aircraft to transport fruits also vegetables has environmental drawbacks. For this reason, the air pollution rate has been increasing in step with the widespread use of aeroplanes. In fact, plane exhaust contains a variety of air pollutants, including sulfur dioxide and nitrogen oxides. This leads to respiratory diseases, such as lung cancer. This writer believes that importing fresh items is a good choice. This is due to a country can facilitate its sense of economic development through the acts of boosting trade and exchanging goods and services with other nations. In conclusion, it is essential for countries to promote international trade and simultaneously enhance their own industries. Enhancing trading activities among countries som how hinders its stance on the international yet, authorities should do their best to control the growing relies on importing in some cases