Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Somw people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that we should invest more in improving the condition of life on our planet, some say that money must be used in space exploration more. It is the opinion of this writer that more money should go to look into outer space because of good signs of poverty and the need of understanding the universe. It is vital to understand that the knowledge we have about the entire enormous universe still very limited. In our lives, scientists are urged to have the access to information and materials that they could use for optimizing every process for humans such as providing energy, food or water, indirectly it may also improving the living standard on Earth. Outer space is a big mystery for us and an important aspect for the human race to have a brighter future. Therefore we have to prioritise space research to look toward. Another key component is the fact that we are doing well in reducing poverty and make the conditions of living better than ever. Governments are succeed in helping poor countries grow faster and I strongly believe that putting more money in this field could help it happen more effectively. It is true that we have made a lot of efforts to decrease the rate of poorness by 11.5% from 24% in 2005 to 12.5% to 2023. This is an amazing pace and I think we are doing fine in out planet that we do not need to worry about and heading to other goals like looking into the enigma of space. Taking everything into account, I sencerely entirely agree with the idea of heading to space and study it due to the fact that we do not need more money on improve living condition and the need to know about space more for our future