Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem?

In the last decade most of countries have been using a plastic for different industry such, as plastic bags, plastic bottles, and even for packaging; which have a negative impact on the environment. In this essay I will present the impacts and also how to avoid this problem. To start with, the air pollution is caused by factories producees these plastic items, where it discover these factories released the gases into the air, so it's harmful for both human and environment. Furthermore, The plastics have an effect on soil by act like a layer prevent the plants to take all the nutrition from the soil. The farmer noticed that the growth of plants are slower than usual In other hand,To tackle these issues, firstly, the Government should call the Ministry of industry to produce bags that friendly - environment which made from natural resources such as the log of woods. Secondly, recycling the plastic items into beneficial things for community and increased economic of country, for instance; the Government of Japan has established factories for recycling the plastic items and turn it into shoes, bags and T-shirt. To sum up, every issues have a solution and the effects of the plastic bags, plastic bottles, and packages could be avoid by the solutions I mentioned above.