people who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled?

It is said that the citizens who live in big cities cope with a range of troubles in their everyday lives. The most vital of these problems is the lack of health. The thing that can be done to solve this problem is reducing pollution. Pollution is the main cause leading to the decrease in people's health in big cities. There are two main kinds of pollution in urban, they are air pollution and light pollution. Air pollution is caused by the exhaust of vehicles and factories. Air pollution affects human health badly by making them have lung problems like coughing or more seriously lung cancer. Light pollution is the result of the development of entertainment and advertisement in cities, many shops use plenty of LED in order to attract their customers as well as the advertisement. Light pollution is the top reason for eye diseases and sleeplessness of people in cities. However, all of these problems can be tackled to improve the health condition of urban people. Beginning with air pollution, we can handle public transport to reduce the number of personal vehicles on the road by improving the facilities, adding buses and routes. The factory which exhausts emissions should be fined to reduce the CO2 in the air. To deal with light pollution we are able to ask the government to decrease the light level at night. In conclusion, the health of people in large cities is endangered because of pollution, we should do something to cope with this.