In some schools and universities, girls tend to choose art (e.g. literature), and boys tend to choose science subjects (e.g. physics). Why do you think this is so? Should this tendency be changed?

These days, in universities and colleges the number of females who opt for art subjects like music is a lot while most people of other sexes select scientific subjects like engineering. This essay discusses the main reasons for this happening, and whether these selections ought to change or not. The fact that is really important is that both genders have the majority of differences with each other like mental and physical; as a result, they choose various academic elements. On the one hand, in women's brains the left hemisphere is active, so they are accurate on a range of tiny items and they are a good choice for art subjects; however, in men, the right brain's hemisphere works; therefore, they are good at sciences and calculation factors. On the other hand, females cannot do physical work as the same as males inasmuch as their bodies are weaker than men's; consequently, art, which does not need physical work, is the best for them. In my opinion, this tendency does not alter due to the fact that both sexes choose the best parts for them and their selections are based on their ability, skills, and body; additionally,they do not have matters in the future that a consequent of bad work conditions, and they do not have the issue on the money because both groups have income. For example, the women who create handicrafts spend their time on the things that they like and earn good money for their work. To sum up, In my view, the population based on their talents, body and mental situation choose the university field; thus, they are successful in them; consequently, it is crucial that this position does not change.