Some feel that students should not have to take standardized tests in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Standardized tests is a one of the arguements. Some believed these tests gave unnecessary pressure to students, while others believed these offer odjective perception. I disagree with students should not have to take standardized tests in school. In this essay, I will pronounce my reasons to disagree this topic. Some insisted that these gave unnecessary pressure to students because of preparing examination and test grades. Even though it is stressful, it is more beneficial than not having the test. The exam gives students adequate intense, hence they can keep studying. Moreover it can offer objective perception of their own level of grades. That is, They can check their objective scores. Through this test, it can give students opportunities: students can find their weaknesses and supplement. Lastly, teacher can give some feedbacks to students To conclud, I disagree with students should not have to take standardized test in school because of giving students reasonable intense and objective perception, some feedbacks.