Nowadays, a growing number of people with help problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development ?

Prevention is better than cure and getting treatment early before it worse. these days, a plethora of people do not meet their own medical officer to get the various conditions of diseases and they use other tricks to cure them. in this essay, I would like to talk about negative feedback on this according to my mind there are no positive remarks. To commence with, we can consider what is a medicine or medication. it is a correct drug which is given by a doctor after observing and diagnosing the correct patient by auscultation, palpitation,blood and body fluid sample investigation. But without those great things except a plethora of society they get their own drugs. without any correct diagnosis it will be harmful to the human body and sometimes without the correct drug at to correct time and correct place (nasal spray,ear drops) it can be life thread. offer medicine is a large process, So without a medicine license it is also a punishable offence in the world. Adding to that, For example some of in society get drugs from a doctor and he or she prescribes those tablets for any other person who has similar symptoms. sometimes it may reduce his or her illness and if it cures by those she does thanks and if it does not happen the problem may be great. We can not take the risk of another person's life where we act against ethics and the court has the ability to make us guilty. because of that, we should in interfere those cases. In conclusion, If we want to recover speedily without side effects, We should go to a doctor before doing any other alternatives, Because some recovery methods given by society are very hard and sometimes doctors have to delay in diagnosing due to this.