In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

Nowadays, the danger of extinction and reduction of animal and plant species is a worldwide concern. The causes of this appear to be focused on two areas and several solutions also appear to be possible. Perhaps the major factor here is the growth of the human population. It means that the rising of human numbers can bring about they need for more land to live and construct. So, many creatures perish and some of them have to leave their habitat because humans ruined the forests. Another cause could be an increase in environmental pollution. In other words, pollution can originate sickness, death and reduction of fauna numbers. For instance, sea contamination, that occurs as a result of oil spills leads to a decrease in aquatic creatures. Furthermore, when sewage escapes to the river, it could lead to trees drying. Turning to possible solutions, it seems that governments could reduce their fossil fuel consumption. Indeed they could replace renewable fuels to decline environmental impurity. For example, They could use solar cells or wind turbines to produce electricity. Moreover, as we know plastic decomposition takes a long time and might hurt animals so, recycling could lessen pollution and everybody must sort plastic from other garbage for recycling. Another remedy might be that governments make laws for deforestation and demarcate jungles to protect and prevent them from cutting trees. Therefore, animals and their habitat will be saved. In conclusion, the enhancement of population and pollution seem to be the main causes, and substituting renewable fuel, making laws to protect woodland and plastic recycling could be a proper solution.