TASK 2: Many people aim to achieve a balance between work and other parts of lives, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problem? How to overcome it?

Nowadays,there are split arguments about achieving balance in the work environment and other responsibilities towards life's needs. Nevertheless, few individuals have over it. This statement has several causes such as full life stress on both sides that are work and home as well as time miss-control by using smartphones during the day. Although, the solution will be presented in this essay. On the one hand, there are many reasons for underachievement in equality regarding responsibility towards career, social relationships, and personal horizon. First of all, the full pressure of life on the person plays a significant reason in poor outcomes. To explain more, if the individuals work more than 12 hours in a day with lots of assignments to do, they will not have free time to enjoy or sit with family. For example, teachers work half of the day and they continue to prepare for the next session at home. Thus, it is hard for them to achieve the right balance between diverse sides in life. Moreover, Some employees cannot design their daily timetable which leads to a lack of achievement. According to entertainment programs that appear new, people watch their mobile phones for hours without awareness. On the other hand, the solutions to this issue are many. Firstly, the government should establish new systems to protect workers’ rights. For example, The UAE illustrates a list of rules to keep the workplace safer and give employees Flexible work time that allows them to do their duties towards other personal activities. Furthermore, people must ameliorate themself by putting a clear purpose to reach it and they must handle their time on useful things such as enhancing personal skills. In conclusion, to reach a satisfaction point with work and other crucial parts of a person's life, they must know the causes of problems and then try hard to over them.