Nowadays, distance-learning have gained in popularity, but some people argue that courses can never be as good as those taken by attending a college or university in person.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, There is a wide range of methods to study. It is sometimes argued that online classes play a great role in people's life to gain knowledge. However, some people strongly believe that attending University or college classes in person is more Beneficial. I firmly agree with the second point of view and I will explain this notion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, attending university classes assist students in gaining more understanding and experience. Those students could analyze all aspects of subjects and not miss out on the opportunity of experiments. For example, the pupils who study science could be presented in university laboratories which is a unique experience in particular for some subjects such as science. Students could be taught in the real atmosphere which contributes to raising their knowledge. As a result, these classes are far more beneficial than online classes. Having said that, students pay more attention in classes in a real atmosphere because their class consists of specific goals. In other words, all pupils discuss the same subjects which encourages others to participate in subjects. In addition, they have a great opportunity to ask their question from tutors and receive their answers quickly. There may be some other related questions to the main question that come to students ' minds which could be discussed in real classes with better outcomes. Thus, on-campus classes could be more practical than online courses. In conclusion, I personally take the view that on-campus classes are far more beneficial than online ones. More understanding, as well as more attention could boost students ' knowledge in real classes. I believe parents should motivate their offspring to attend classes in a Real Environment rather than a virtual atmosphere.