Many criminals commit further crime as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

There is an assortment of evidence indicating that indiviudals with a history of crime activity may continue to engage in similar behavior after their release from jail. I wholeheartedly agree with this statement, since it is a recurring occurrence and in order to mitigate its impact mental health, it may take several decades of stable control by public services. It is widely recognized that majority ex- crime members maintain connections with mafia bosses and other organized crime. They often involve these connections new objectives and deals. Therefore, it is obvious that cutting off cummunication can be quite tricky. To delve deeper, let's explore some examples. According to the some news articles, if released gang member will resign from present crime status and other crime responsabilities, the threats and menaces may naturally emerge. According to the solutions, government can adress these factors above by enacting approporate new laws and rules. Also, numerous social activities should be provided for former members of the criminal community. This will help ensure their schedules are filled with activities that benefit both society and the environment, and it is important to ensure proper distribution of payrolls. For instance, many crimes are committed because of personal financial problems, consequently it might be obsoleted by providing tiny and steady social works for ex- crime group of people. To conclude, authorities and public services must attract ex-criminal on social activities in order to stay away from murdery, robbery and other types of crime. Prioritizing the mental health and financial state of every individuals is paramount.