Millions of dollars spent on research every years. some people argues that the money should be spent of improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree

Whether or not, focusing on hundred million dollars to enhance living of standards for the world is a controversial discussion point. This writer argues that they should have a position for Earth due to the revenues it is take from Earth and have to develop economic or policy, which help residences from all over the world. It is vital to understand that Earth is a spectacular planet to live in and have a significant challenge rather than have spend more money on space. This is because, almost all countries can deal with inflation cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by pandemics, disasters, economic decrease,…. However, not all a variety of individuals can receive about carefulness of government they loss identify of personal, illegal immigration,… So attention on money to improve cost of living that support to all citizens on Earth and raise hand make countries have a positive effect on economy, security, environment, education,…. However, some suggest that investing millions dollars on development spacing have more revenues for countries. THE MAIN REASON IS FOR THIS THINKING THAT THIS IS A RELISTIC COMPETITION ON RACING OUT OF THE earth. In the future, some developed countries will expend life on other planet and can tackle the population may be change new technologies for future. In addition, individuals definitely will worry about lack of foods, vegetables, oxygen gases, meats,… According to prior research, some outcomes which scientist did in zero gravity to be independent from now on. In conclusion, if governments have a big goal to make people be happier, they will solve this serious problem. THEREFORE, IT SHOULD BE HAVE BEEN DEMONSTRATED THAT HAPPINIESS OR SADNESS WILL BE DEPEND ON WHAT THE GOVERNMENT DO.