People who live in large cities face a range of problemsin their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How to can be these problems be tackled?

Nowadays, people are living in urban areas. There are many benefits to living in a city but also many problems that exist in their daily life. This issue can be caused by gridlock jams and abuse but can be solved by building small cities outside the centre of cities. The underlying root of the problem is the traffic jams. That means lots of vehicles going on the street leading to traffic jams. Especially on the highway, there are many cars travelling inside and outside the city. In addition, the traffic jam can delay dweller's work and slow down their daily life. For instance, in Vietnam traffic jams always happen during rush hours making people living near areas uncomfortable, some accidents caused by service jams are to avoid movement jams, people riding their motorbikes on the sidestreet endanger pedestrians and people riding their motorcycles in the car lane in order to go faster. Another factor may be the air quality. This is a common problem in a lot of cities and general social need for a solution. The state-of-the-art industry is the main reason for this issue, the skyline is dominated by smoking factory chimneys. Besides this, the emissions from vehicles also pollute the air. It can lead to many diseases such as pneumonia and related to the respiratory tract. For example, atmosphere pollution: Ho Chi Minh City, Hanoi, and Da Nang are all facing serious atmosphere corruption, with toxins caused by vehicles, factories and contributions from cigarette smoke. The solution is to build in small municipality outside the centre of cities, this means distributing the population to new urban areas to reduce environmental deterioration and improve surrounding wind quality. In short, environmental infection is a common issue of the entire society and there are many ways to overcome it