“Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.”

There is an ongoing debate regarding that, some people believe youngsters' conflict with their parents is an essential part of growing up. However, many see it as something which is totally opposite and should be neglected. However, it is something which should be not avoidable as it will be a big problem for parents in future. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion in further paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays it is very common in every house that children are raising their voice in the name of independence, self-respect as well as they call it their way of living. To explain, the most come issue is night travelling as many conflicts start from this point because parents do not like to sit out at night time yet, children oppose this. However, by this parents have time to talk to them and teach them about how to live their lives and this conversation somehow makes their bond strong. For example, a recent survey conducted in the year 2023 that around 56 per cent of people who behave in their teenage are very successful in their lives due to having a decision-making mind. Thus, it is very essential for teenagers to have this behaviour of conflict which shows the power of independence. On the other hand, there is an argument going on that, this kind of behaviour should be avoided by their parents. The reason behind this is very solid it will decrease the bond between child and parents and it is very hard to build it back. Also, this will make people sick mentally and the impact of this is so dangerous for both of them. Hence, if it's too much they should be avoided. For instance, a report by the World Health Organization says that over 300,000 people around the world have the same mental problem which leads them to death. To conclude, It is important to demonstrate your point in front of our parents though, it is not considerable but it will give some solution and maintain a good bond. However, It should not be at the level where all the boundaries will cross and it will affect anyone's health so at that point it should be avoided.