You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Boxing is a blood sport which often results in physical injury. It is inappropriate for this sport to exist in the modern age. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

It is believed by some echelons that playing boxing in the modern age is not appropriate, because it precipitates in serious injury as it is a blood sport. I strongly disagree with this statement, because doing boxing in the early age not only train youngsters about self-defenece, but also assists in raising economy of the nation.I will exatiate satiate my reasons in upcoming paragraphs with lucid examples. To commence with, boxing plays huge role in training the youngsters about self-defense, because knowing about defense is very crucial in today's world. To elucidate, according to the survey held, 40% of the women opted for boxing during physical-violance, which resulted in creating fear among other men. Therefore, if in young age folks know how to stay safe during emergency, then it will be a boon in their later age. Moreover, injury can heal better in young age as during old age it will be sluggish. So thriving punch- kick game at matured age will always be a merit, otherwise such imperative sports will be vanished soon. In addition to, boxing is not a mundane activity. It takes massive training and monetary to promote such events. To examplify, MME's turn-over was the most high rated revenue than any other sport in 2022. As a result, such sports should never be obsoleted. Because, these are helping the nation to boost the revenue. In nutshell, eradicating blood based sports is not the solution, as these are helping the country to uphill the economy and teaching the sportmen sport about self -defense.