obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Obesity is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world these days. This essay will provide the cause and potential measures related to this tendency. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, the main reason to being overweight is an unhealthy eating pattern. Individuals who are undergoing obesity often have an unhealthy diet which includes the consumption of sweet, oily foods that can highly affect the amount of calories gained. For example, consuming sugary desserts such as cupcakes can result in more weight compared to eating healthier options such as salads or vegetables. Another contributing factor is the lack of exercise. Being active daily is crucial to achieving a healthy lifestyle and foremost preventing obesity. Despite these circumstances, there are several solutions that each individual can use to solve the problem. Firstly, a simple solution is alternating the eating diet. It is encouraged by many scientists working in the field that eating healthier options can allow individuals to lose weight more effectively. Individuals can do this by replacing food that can have high calories with healthier options that provide more nutrition. Furthermore, another measure individuals can to to mitigate the rate of being overweight is to have exercise time. Having workout time results in muscle building therefore potentially solving the issue of obesity. In conclusion, the problem of being overweight is unlikely to be eliminated in the short term. However, various actions can be taken into consideration to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.