Billions of dollars are being wasted on space research. The money used could be better if used to improving condition on people on earth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Scientific research has been increasing rapidly over the past few years and wasting money on them. If this capital is spent in the world it would be better for the people. It is partly true, however, that technology has given us the opportunity to find new things in the galaxies. But if the wealth is spent on people's lives it will benefit them. This essay will be explained further in the following paragraphs. Some scientists research on the earth to see the mystery and wonder to the public. But it doesn't affect the people's living standards because these findings cannot meet the basic needs. Besides this, no job opportunities are given by space research. To illustrate, space x by Alon Musk is researching space along with give billions of capital for this purpose. Consequently, he may achieve his goal to succeed in his business. If billionaires donate this amount to poor people it could be possible to help them. In addition, the government also allocates the budget for the research methods. The authority collaborates with such organisations to find new searches. However, it cannot help needy people in any way because it seems that involvement in the research is important. If this budget reserved for education development it will outweigh the children. In a nutshell, wasting money on scientific tools is being increased but the budget given for the infrastructure may affect the community. I agree with this statement that money should be spent on people to live a better way.