The only way to protect the environment is at an international level. Agree or disagree?

It is clearly seen that there are many nations that face environmental problems, which brings a question to our minds whether it should be solved globally or individually. I firmly opine that the environment can be protected by individuals as well as internationally. Firstly, curbing these potential issues has to be solved by a company that might be able to be created by the government while designating many experts for it. What is more, having a local company, which is liable to abide by rules assigned by a national organization is a boon to equalize pollution balance in the environment, and hence, along with obeying the regulations, each individual in any country is getting much more conscientious about these treats against our world under the supervision of the company. For example, China created a local organization in 2012 to follow the thrives in polluted areas throughout the country, and, assessed the development during the 8 years. Eventually, they realized that it could be possible to counteract them according to the statistics of the pollution rate. Secondly, another concern is unbridled traffic vehicles, which emit toxic gases from fumes that cause the depletion of the ozone layer. Admittedly, there should be a stringent guide to handle these activities in a country as they are increasing. For instance, a study conducted by the University of Harvard found that if we decrease the prices of electronic cars, people can be tempted to buy them, which probably caps these threats. To conclude, despite concerns about the actions to protect the environment individually, international events always are eclipsed by them. Finally, it is obligatory to preserve our efforts to convey this for posterity.