Millions of dollars are spent on spce research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standard on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Exploring space is a common topic in society in the state-of-the-art era. However, it is often argued that enormous expenditure should be spent on upgrading the living standards rather than researching the universe. From my point of view, I totally agree with this concept that living conditions need to be more notice There are too many problems that need to be resolved. One of the most problems is global warming. So why some opinions suppose the money should be spent on improving the quality of life. Global warming or transport facilities are one of the obvious increases in the poverty rate in the world. For example, each year many countries are destroyed by floods, hurricanes. Therefore money needs to be offset for them and rehabilitate back original. On the other hand, sometimes scientists do research or space is not important but the money that they spend is too big and we don't receive much about it. We need to deal with the problems of space that Space need a lot of money to deal with but we don't have money to spend on it. What we need to pay less for the research and spend on the sound An example of this is nowadays there are many poor people that need help and clot of construction that need to be built but the meid don't spend money for it but the government mest Spend a lot of money for exploring the space. To summarize the people's ambitions are well-founded, but it is still harder because the knowledge is not enough. However, improving living run-of-the-mill on Earth can help find talent and it makes distance research more easier. I personally believe that money should be spent on improvements in order to maintain and improve the happiness of Earth's life.