Governments should reduce environmental pollution and housing problems to prevent illness and disease. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No doubt, the welfare of people is influenced by environmental and housing conditions. So, a throng of people opine that a ministry should take several actions into account in order to intervene in these threats. I firmly believe that governments should solve the ailments of pollution and residential issues as the health of each person depends on them. The first and foremost argument is that governments should create another organization in their sub-coordinate to reduce pollution and curb illness and disease while designating a plethora of experts to it. Even though every person is callous about environmental problems, this organization must undertake a responsibility to notify and aware people of them. Because being successful in this situation passes from the rate of knowledge of each individual in any country. For example, China outstripped other countries in decreasing pollution according to statistics on the pollution rate in the world which is cited in the Global Pollution Magazine. Secondly, another crucial threat is the housing ailment that spreads all over the world. First of all, we have to understand that living under low circumstances might come with serious diseases or can be a home for fleas and mosquitoes that have eclipsed everything in terms of spreading an illness. Admittedly, intervention in these issues can tamp down the spread of maladies. For instance, European countries have decided to halt these issues by creating a global organization called The European Government between them. To conclude, despite concerns after having actions about reducing pollution and housing issues, governments have a game-changing role in this situation to bring a pure world for posterity.