Nowadays, we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do help reduce the amount of rubbish produces?

The increasing number of wastes are producing by human at the present time. In my point of view there are several reasons and ways to overcome this. This following essay will discuss about the reasons of this issue and represent solutions by authorities to tackle it. Individuals less of awareness to throwing trash in appropriately place. To begin with, a large percentage of people lack awareness about how crucial the cleanliness is because they have not informed about it. Besides this, individuals who likely to throw garbage inappropriately are might less educated by their parents since they are child. For instance, in some nuclear family that care about their surrounding would tend to educate their children about the crucial impacts of preserve environment by pay attention to their surroundings, they really maintain the cleanliness in their place. Another reason is that people less of awareness developed because they consider thinking about themselves rather than other people. On the other hand, authorities in each of region could present solutions to overcome this problem. First of all, they can provide regulation about how essential to maintain environment itself. Authorities could give some punishment to people who throw trash inappropriate way. Therefore, this way could enlarge individuals’ awareness of keep the environment clean. Secondly, government could employ creative people to manage the waste into useful stuffs. One example is the authority provides certain place for individuals and collect several rubbishes to managed it into useful items such as bags, wallets, and others useful goods. In conclusion, many of us tend to be producing amount of trash nowadays due to of several reasons. First, people have no awareness of maintaining surroundings and they keep thinking about themselves rather than other people. Nonetheless, there are two resolutions that governments could do to diminish this problem. Firstly, some state can give punishment to people who likely to throwing trash. Secondly, they could provide places and employ people to recycle the waste into handy craft for everyday use.