An increasing number of people are buying whta they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

Nowadays, in the modern world, it can be seen the tendency of increasing quantity of people prefer to do shopping online. This development has a lot of advantages., such as simplifying the process of buying items, and extended research. However, It also creates some inconveniences with quality estimating for customers. First and foremost, this innovation of typical action, makes the lives of a million people easier. When people tried to find specific items, they had to go through a crazy amount of stores to find them, but now this problem of time wasting is solved by online shopping. For example, an average woman in a big city has an opportunity to order everything that she needs without any problems with logistics and traffic jams. On the other hand, this kind of buying is closing one important thing for customers - estimating the real quality of items. This is a crucial problem of online shopping. People try to get the perfect clothes, products and medicines, however, they do not always have good quality and the right size, and as a result, disappoint customers by wasting money and time on waiting purchases. For instance, the majority of women have untypical body measurements, and when they want to order some clothes for themselves, often it comes incorrectly selected in an online store and they have to make a refund because of the non-standard female figures. In conclusion, a not conservative way of shopping changed people ’s routines with a plethora of advantages and a few problems with realization. individuals should take risks when shopping online, although often everything goes right.