“Public libraries should only provide books and should not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, videos or DVDs. Do you agree or disagree?”

Most of the libraries are used for books because it has enough resources for public. However, it is belief that a define assets are spent on digital tools is merely overdoing. It is important to use technology devices in the library building so that community get acquire knowledge from it. This essay will explain further in the following paragraphs. A plethora of books are available in the reference center and they provide on different subjects. Besides this, to gather information many students goes to their nearby library and they don’t find exact information because of out-dated books. To illustrate, in the developing countries different software is used by students for advance information. consequently, it helps to take guidance from technology. If the government give funds to the library it would be beneficial for the young students. Some people prefer to study in the library because they have no technology machines in their homes. In the technology time pupils is required for technical tools to prepare their assignments. Therefore, they incline to the library building to obtain update information. If folks give donation to the building so it will build a room for computer's research. In a nutshell, some librarians think that books are enough in the building and it doesn't require other materials as it is waste of capital. I disagree from this notion because many libraries have still out-dated books and youngsters needs current statistics for this. I think it should provide the technology machines for humans to get latest knowledge.