Public libraries should only provide books and should not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, videos or DVDs. Do you agree or disagree?”

Most of the libraries are used for books because it has enough resources for the public. However, it is believed that defined assets spent on digital tools are merely overdoing. It is important to use technology devices in the library building so that the community can acquire knowledge from it. This essay will explain further in the following paragraphs. A plethora of books are available in the reference center and they provide on different subjects. Besides this, to gather information many students go to their nearby library and they don’t find exact information because of outdated books. To illustrate, in developing countries, different software is used by students for advanced information. consequently, it helps to take guidance from technology. If the government give funds to the library it would be beneficial for the young students. Some people prefer to study in the library because they have no technology machines in their homes. In the technology time pupils are required for technical tools to prepare their assignments. Therefore, they incline to the library building to obtain updated information. If folks give donations to the building it will build a room for computer research. In a nutshell, some librarians think that books are enough in the building and don't require other materials as it is a waste of capital. I disagree with this notion because many libraries have still outdated books and youngsters need current statistics for this. I think it should provide the technology machines for humans to get the latest knowledge.