One of the most pressing problems facing the world today is overpopulation. What policies do you think governments should adopt to address the causes and effects of this problem? write at least 250 words and please give relvent example or experiance on your own

Excess population becoming a huge problem not only in one particular country but whole in the world. Indeed, there are solutions that the government should consider taking into account to prevent overly crowded residents in the next 100 years. On one hand, giving sex education is essential for younger youth as they are the next generation to run the world. Again, including reproduction lessons in the traditional education program generates awareness of the world's tremendous problems such as overpopulation, and hence, we can prevent mass populations. The authorities also create advertisements on using contraception to reduce the chances of getting pregnant and thus, the planet can control being overly dense. For instance, one of the renowned universities in the U.K. has stated that showing advertisements and spreading awareness on how the dense community can cause adverse effects on humans and eventually on this planet leads to controlling birth ratios. On the other hand, having one child in each couple could impact their children's ability to fully develop both good intelligence and physical skills. As a result, the chances of becoming more achiever increases and that leads to zero to no poverty on this Earth. According to surveys, a fully developed child can live up to 7 years more than the average human being. Mainly, because they have adopted a better lifestyle and of course, if the society is in control, everyone could get more healthy food and air, resulting in less wastage of food and prevention of air and land pollution. To conclude, the authorities should take a survey and needs to spread awareness in overly dense populated areas to reduce overpopulation. Besides, we as humans, need to understand the big problems such as mass population.