Some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Reading books creates a skill-ful great person to the world. There is a argument, Someone thinks people who have a habit of reading can develop great imagination and language proficiency than who watch television. In this essay, I would like to talk about the that's why I agreeing with this great idea. To commence with, reading a any type of a book increases the knowledge, attitudes, humility, skills and common sence etc.We can divide books for various categorisation due to ingredians ingredient of it.Not only ingredians but also language. A plethora of books, which are in english have old fairy tales. If we only read to love only mother language editions it is a great harm, which is done by themselves. By the way,there are on any pictures in the novels without the cover. When we swim though out the paragraph we can imaginate any thing regarding to that phrases. Indeed, We can love a number of fairy tales if we know the languages. Lot of countries have various stories and some stories are little bit change than one to one nation. If we watch the television, it has been reduced our thinking capacity because it shows and explains everything. For an instant, in the teledrama teledram we can watch and hear. So it is not help to develop our congenital abilities. Moreover, by watching cookery program we cannot imaginate the recepy for make that food after the program. If we have a recepy book, we can take the book and cook. In conclusion, language and imagination are two common things, which have not to this century youngest. Because they are addicted to technology. But by increase ability of reading we can deliver a great persons to the nation who have bi- language or more and good knowledge about the imagination.