51.Some people believe that rich countries should provide poorer countries with other types of help rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that wealthy countries should help poorer countries in other ways, not only with financial resources. This essay completely agrees with this statement because some nations do not have essential living resources and these countries need to develop. Food and water are resources that all people need to be alive. There are many regions because of the weather and land, they are unable to produce food, so, although other countries support them with money, they cannot buy anything. The best way is to directly offer them food, water and the essential products that the poor country may need. For example, some regions of Africa are deserts, so people in those places have very scarce water resources, and lots of individuals die because of hunger and lack of water. Education and teaching should be provided to the poor countries. This is because it is difficult for other countries to support them continuously, and since individuals in poor countries have not studied, they do not know anything but easy activities. Providing education will allow individuals to have knowledge about their surroundings and their bodies, in this way, job offers will be created and the nation will start to develop, so in the future, they will not need more help from others. Recent research concluded that 90% of individuals in poor countries do not differentiate diseases and do not know how to cure them, so what they do is wait for death. In conclusion, there are many other resources that are essential for people’s lives, such as water, food and education that should be provided to poorer countries by rich countries, I, therefore, believe that nations should provide other supplies besides money.