Cultural shock is a growing-phenomena in migrants. What are its causes and effects on migrant?

Cultural shock turns into an expandable phenomenon among major migrants. Consequently, I would like to discuss the reasons and the effects of this statement. Firstly, they are used to living in and embedded in the original tradition corresponding to the reasons for that. Therefore, The new livelihood in other regions can be exciting and surprising on the other hand it can be suffering and depressing in the meantime. For example, in Europe, kissing in a public region is regular but Thais could not accept it because of the belief that no honour is given to the place. Moreover, the new residents lack understanding of each culture despite having been among marvellous livelihood for a long time. Additionally, their adjustment becomes what is so hard to connect between both sides. As a result, the migrants should have to adjust to the unknown land. Otherwise, they will have the risk of having mental symptoms, such as depression or bipolar, since the stress and tension of each individual has been gathered from their pressure to merge with the local community. On the contrary, when the migrants become citizens, accepted by the original occupant, the mixed culture will eventually have occurred. For instance, Pahurat, Thailand, is a mixed society of Indians and Thais,and a number of people don’t use a spoon and fork to eat Thai food which is influenced by India. To conclude, The crucial key to these causes is the adjustment of both sides. As a result, merit and demerit coexist among several natives and an occurring temporary symptoms respectively.