Environmental problems are becoming a global issues.Environmental problems are counter challenging the quality of the people enjoy in modern advanced societies. Do you think that environmental problems will produce a better results if it is addressed globally or should be addressed buly individilual countries?

In the 21st century, environmental problems are worldwide issues and counteract human life in advanced countries. I will explain both aspects, but I argue that global action produces an effect rather than individual country efforts. The major environmental problems are climate change, rising sea levels, and deforestation. To handle these major issues, several departments need to collaborate on national and international grounds. For example, instead of fossil fuels and coal, it is better to use solar, hydroelectric, and wind energy to avoid carbon emissions. Especially, Norway has the lowest pollution because they use sustainable energy. On the other hand, heavy rains in several countries affect their economies and cause severe hazards. For instance, in India, due to floats, down-steam areas like Bangladash face massive destruction. If proper communication is done between the two nations in real-time, both nations can save their losses and precious lives. Besides all these effects, an individual can perform several efforts to clean the ecosystem by recycling plastic and paper products and reusing disposable items. To conclude, both factors are important to save the global village and to protect our biological flora for future generations. For this reason, our duty is to generate awareness on every level to save the future of our world.