Some people say thay History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subject like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nations have segregated and polarised notions about the matter of vital areas of studying in institutes.A segment of society believes that the dominant school syllabus is history,whilst,others insist on that idea by saying the chief syllabus is an evaluation of science. While each has its own perks, I would contend it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. The first perspective that narrates the significance of history is backed by traditionalists,they utterly believe the former events connect us with our cultural values, morals and standards. According to doctrine,by gaining the knowledge of the past we can create unity in our societies,as when we are well known for our roots which boast nationalism and brotherhood, furthermore,they are also familiar with their heroes' struggles and determination. However,by going in deep they can also segregate between right and wrong which can allow them to choose their perspectives. On the flip side,proponents of the latter idea reckon that science and technology have a chief role in today's era people, so, it should be considered the chief subject among other departments.As a matter of fact,the role of scientists in terms of making the environment safe and healthier that cannot be neglected in any era. Additionally,their main scope is to make individuals' lives easier,by making various kinds of machines, such as mobile phones which are prime examples of performance in this regard.To illustrate, by having knowledge of the past, we came to know that folks usually travel 100 kilometres to deliver their messages, nonetheless,in this era we deliver our message in any corner of the world with just one tap. To conclude, although both stances have their feasibility and merits,I believe that the idea of learning historical events has become obsolete and carries less fruition. Therefore,people to consider all-embracing and unprejudiced inclinations to learn more about science and technology.