levels of youth crime are ibcreasing rapidly in most cities around the world what are the reasons fot this,and suggest some solutions. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays, cities around the globe are witnessing a significant growth of youth crime, owing to social and economic reasons. We live in a capitalized society where the rich get richer and the poor get poorer,which makes it difficult for the lower class to satisfy its needs. As a result,children who grow up in poor families are often desperate to buy games and clothes. Those needs develop with them and push them to commit crimes when they become teenagers. To illustrate, an infant will cry and scream to reach his goals because that is the only card he can play. However, a teenager can act on it. Hence, they choose to rob things they desire and they can’t purchase without thinking of the consequences. Furthermore, most families living in big cities spend the day out working. Thus, they don’t have plenty of time to spend with their children which leads them to feel free to do what they want. In addition, they often get guidance from the wrong people. In order to solve this, the government should apply severe roles and punish anyone who commit a crime because at this level going easy on minors is not doing them or the society any good. Moreover, warning parents is a necessity because they are the first ones responsible for their children’s actions. To sum up, the increase of youth crime levels is the responsibility of families and society as well, everyone plays a role in it. Subsequently, we need to fix the source of the problem before judging the young generation.