Some people think that children should be home schooled when they are very young while others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten. Discuss both sides and give your opinions.

There is no denying the fact that schools are significant for all kids to grow and learn some aspect of life. While it is a commonly held belief that kids when they are younger should be at home with their families, there is also an argument that reckons it is the best way to develop our kids by enrolling a kindergarten. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion, On the one hand, some parents are very nervous about putting their children at preschool for several reasons. In other words, kindergarten has a different category of society, even disrespectful people,so they are afraid to imitate their behaviour. In addition, not only parents are cautious but the kids are also afraid of the new environment and experience this phase. For example, there is an article that says that" for kids from above 3 years, the better way to teach them at home with parents is by learning them about traditions and values. On the other hand, plenty of families prefer their kids to attend a kindergarten,especially employees because they do not have time or effort to teach them. It is also possible to say that kindergarten provides kids with a lot of entertainment activities while at the same time teaching their alphabet letters in order to talk and build trust to have a great conversation. Moreover, some preschools are teaching them how to swim and give them an opportunity to develop basic skills. For instance, they have opportunities to socialize with their friends from various backgrounds, build their sense of empathy, and learn about different cultures In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that entering our kids into a nursery school at a young age is crucial to developing their behaviour and comprehension.