Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

Children require a different educational system than adults. They need special attention and care. some may believe that physical education is important and others may not. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and support them with evidence. To begin, why do some people think that physical education is important to young students? Firstly, physical activities are healthy for children. It allows them to communicate with each other and learn very important principles such as friendship, teamwork, and patience. Also, physical education can be a form of entertainment. For instance, young students can take a break from learning theoretical subjects and learn an education that they use in life. The second point of view is that some people believe it is important to focus on academic education more. Focusing on educational subjects such as math, science, and history from a young age enables them to excel in these subjects. For example, when children have a strong foundation in these academic subjects, in the future the harder problems will be easier for them. Furthermore, building a strong base for young children in their academic education is very important. In conclusion, although focusing on theoretical knowledge for children is important, physical knowledge is also very important. In my point of view, I see those two are equally important to a child's education, and one can not be there without the other, which is why I suggest that educational institutions should be aware of the consequences of enduring just one of these aspects.