Test 2: In many countries around the world rural people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, people in some countries emigrate from countrysides to cities. The main reasult of this condition is decreasing the population of rural. However, this emigration has some positive effects too. Moreover, This situation depends on many things like job positions and lives condition in rural and cities. I believe it is not a positive development and goverments government should manage it. However, There are more job positions with more salary available in cities, the life conditions in these areas is more complex and harder than rural. In other words, when anyone choose living in busy places should be aware of heavy traffic, air pollution and wasting time. Additionally, in countryside finding a cozy place is much easier and living there can be more comfortable. Although, who lives out of the cities and indusrtial zones want to immigrate to there to find a better job with more incom and prepare a better life condition for himself and his family with buying a new car, living in the specious apartment and receiving many other options, they loose their time, their awesome communications with neighbours and absolutely fresh weather. In conclusion, this action has many disadvantages and side effects on the cities and rural conditions and also on people's lives. The businesss cycle will be effected and changed. This problem can effect the forms and former and foods cycle. finally, I should mention this action can have some permenent advantages but totally it is not beneficial and I am not agree with it and goverment should manage in a good way and effort to forbid it.