The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the percentage of people who are overweight is increasing,and this is a big problem for the physical health system. Many people suggest that the best way to solve this issue is for students should study healthcare subjects in the school curriculum. I surely agree that children should learn about physical in school. So, this essay will write about the benefits of learning physical education and will give reasons. To begin with, the several reasons why people should study physical lessons. First of all, students do not have time to work out at their home, but if they have physical classes, they will exercise. Secondly, the physical lesson is not about exercise only,but this lesson will teach students about food so, students will know about the food like what food is good for their bodies. For instance, the survey found that in many schools which teach students about physical activities, 90 per cent of students will have good health. Thus, I believe that schools should have physical lessons in the class due to students will have knowledge about physical such as food and health, and they will think that the overweight is very harmful to them. Another point of view, someone thinks that is not enough to give the lesson about physicals in schools because some do not study so, they recommend that government should support people such as free fitness for working out, and advertise healthy food on the Internet or on Television. To sum up, I think that learning physical education is a great way to help this problem,but the government should support us too.