Some countries achieve international sports by building specialized facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the fact that how to spend on topnotch sports infrastructure in some nations. While some claim that building cutting edge conveniences to educate top athletes, the opposite makes a statement that every resident can utilize modern sports amenities. This phenomenon has both pros and cons. However, its merits may outweigh its demerits Without a shadow of a doubt, the government should invest in top notch facilities which can teach a lot of professional athletes for nations. Because when outstanding sportpeople sport people can be given chances to further improve themselves, they can gain a flood of rewards for their countries. To be more accurate, Football National VietNam has provided funds to enhance the quality of the elite athletes such as Quang Hai, Xuan Truong and Cong Phuong who contributed to the team’s victory. Hence, constructing a building sports equipment is necessary for the nation to have an abundance of goals in an international championship. While transforming elite sportspeople with cutting-edge sports infrastructures is widely acknowledged, the national budget should be spent on the green space of residents which can be armed with a wide range of advanced facilities. This could be because the citizens can revamp their physical health and their quality at work. For instance, the community sports conveniences for dwellers such as parks, gardens and squares where they can exercise and release stress after a long working day. Moreover, it can help release citizens’ well-being in the national coffer. Hence, the authority should cash into the sports space of settlers in order to enhance their living standards. In conclusion, although people need a space to practice sports and improve their quality of life, investing in creating professional athletes who win awards for the country is more necessary.