The internet has transformed the way we live, but it has alos created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, using the internet has become a critical feature in people's lives. It also has changed the way of doing things. Besides all the benefits, this main invention of the 21st century, has caused some dangerous problems to both adults and children, that were not recognized before this invention. in the following essay, I will provide some solutions for both groups. To begin with, increasing the usage of websites for different kinds of payments, such as online shopping, paying bills, etc, has produced a new way of fraud, which is called "phishing". In some websites it could be a fake link to the payment page, when the customer fills in the form of credit card information, the frauds can use those to steal money from them. Fortunately, there are some methods that people can use to avoid this from happening. First of all, they have to check the approvement of the website, which they are using. More importantly, the owners of these businesses or companies should provide strong security for their online services. What is more, children are using the internet vastly these days, in the case of online classes,searching for their interests, online games, etc. However, they are in the most danger in this area, they could easily browse all over the web and usually, there is nothing to prevent them, in this case, they can find some webpages that are not suitable for their age or worst of all, some of them can be abusing. Although, as this is a new and significant circumstance, there are some applications released recently, that let parents limit the links their children can access. While, in my view, teaching the young ones how to use it and what is bad for them is a more efficient way to protect them. In conclusion, there are downsides besides all the upsides of using the internet for all the age rates, but it does not mean that we have to stop using it. After all, due to the fact that it has a critical role in today's life, individuals have to learn how to avoid and control these threats.