Some people are happy to spend their whole lives in the same area. Other people prefer to live in many different areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, Transportation is developing, and you can not only travel to other areas but also carry your house or tools for living in other districts; however, a group of people prefer to spend their whole lives in one region; in contrast, some people have the different idea they like to emigrate to other zones. In my opinion, migration is the best choice because you can obtain more experience. On the one hand, living in one region has some benefits that help people to become happier. Firstly, when you live in districts where your family lives, you do not have any issues with relationships so you can see them when you want. Secondly, if you stay in one place for a long time you know all your neighbours. As a result, you do not have any problem with protection, and when you have a matter they can help you. On the other hand, living in several areas has some good points; whereas, have a lot of questions.when you migrate to another country or city; therefore, you learn new customs. Also, you learned that all people do have not the same manners, so you must accept them. For instance, I'm Iranian and in my country eating with sound is really negative instead of Japanese. Your experience life in various weather. In general, living in diverse positions adds more experience; hence, you can determine the best situation for living. To conclude, when living in one area, you do have not to feel stress, yet emigration helps you to improve your knowledge about your surroundings.