Today, many people don not know their neighbours in large cities.

Accompanied by a fast-paced life when leading an urban lifestyle, urban dwellers do not have time to make contact with their neighbors. This situation stems from hurry sickness in this modern age. Still, it can be mitigated by the construction of recreational facilities and incentive schemes to encourage people to get rid of sedentary lifestyles implemented by the government. It must be acknowledged that to fit in with the cost of settling down in a residential area, citizens have to work a nine-to-five job to make a demanding profit spent on daily expenditures. In other words, when those who face the financial burden and job dissatisfaction living in a crowded city, they tend to spend their precious time on family meetings or dopamine-rush activities to seek amusement and reenergize rather than socialize with neighbors. Moreover, because of the high incidence of crime when living in bustling areas, people want to create a physical barrier to protect themselves from strangers in order not to become a victim of a crime offender. Thus, the tendency to isolate from social relationships like neighbors become popular nowadays. To alleviate the situation of people not knowing their neighbors, the government should attribute their investment to constructing recreational facilities in order to encourage people to get rid of a private lifestyle. In more detail, with these advancements, people can strengthen their bonds with neighbors by asking them to hang out or go for a bike ride. Take Ho Chi Minh City as a prime example. The government turns grey space with concrete buildings into green places with sports facilities to persuade dwellers to make a relationship with each other. The result is more than successful when it directly bonds reliability and trustworthiness between citizens through outside activities. Moreover, to support those who lack a sense of community, the authority can implement a scheme to gather people in local areas to engage in same-minded groups. Consequently, this initiative will not only help them to get out of their comfort zone and become a part of the same interest community but also build up stronger bonds among those who get used to their alone lifestyle. The Japanese government has taken this necessary action to encourage teenagers to take part in social activities, which optimistically alleviates the situation of depressed young people who feel alienated in this country. In conclusion, the pervasive trouble of people not making contact with their next-door family due to the bustling life can be tackled by the government's contribution to providing a gathering place for these people.