Some people believe that richer countries should give poorer countries more financial assistance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals claim that richer countries should share money with poorer countries. I assent with the statement that first world nations should provide financial endorsement to improve economic situations and environment in third world countries. To begin with, an investment in poorer countries would contribute to stable economic growth and developed living conditions. This is because local investment will stimulate businesses and improve job employment by directing capital into the community. More money in small companies means that they can spend it for development purposes, and further, by expanding businesses there will be a lot of opportunities for job vacancies. The more jobs people will have, living conditions will be developed because people will have enough money to feed themselves and live in a good apartment. For instance, Lyvia’s GDP level and living conditions have increased significantly since the investment from the Russian government in 2018. Furthermore, many under developed areas can not afford to clean their environment. Numerous territories with a large quantity of rubbish that has been thrown by local citizens, and politicians do not have any financial resources to clean it up. As a result, many environmental issues such as global warming are threatened all over the world. Thus, providing financial assistance to those countries would help them to solve ecological challenges. For example, in 2010 South Africa got economic support from the US government to recycle or destroy all the litter in the country to prevent ecosystem problems. Therefore, by the end of 2015, 80% of thrown products were collected, and now, the country has cleaner territory than it was 20 years ago. In conclusion, I think well-developed countries should provide financial assistance to poorer areas, to eliminate economic issues and ecosystem difficulties all over the world.