Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Having a veggie foodstuff lifestyle is a controversial debate subject, with advocating for non-veg as an optimal one. A number of people believe that humanity does not ought to eat meat in meals to be healthy. I firmly disagree with this statement which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, having only one type of consumption might not be a sensible option for everyone because of the variety of traditions. Put simply, there are a plethora of traditions or beliefs in the world while taking the number of countries into account. For example, there is a Sacrifice Day in Islam religion that has been celebrated for 1400 years, and sacrificing sheep or cows to give charity is a well-known phenomenon all over the world. Hence, being a vegetarian is a hardship for Muslims, which is a must to acknowledge the situation. Secondly, dishes that consist of only vegetables can not be a great source to equalize your carbohydrate and protein balance. What is more, people whose vocation is fitness need to have more than five thousand calories per day, admittedly, these types of foods can not supply them. For instance, if you need to have one thousand calories, you should eat one kilogram of cucumbers or just one hundred grams of meat. To conclude, despite concerns about eating meat for a healthy diet, the benefits of meat are more substantial than we expect, which outstrips the drawbacks that are about being healthy. In actuality, everyone can mix vegetables and meat to vanish ailments about health to be unanimous in this situation.