Countries around the world require more and more energy every year for domestic and industrial use. What are the causes of this excessive energy consumption, and how does it affect the environment?

These days, we can see that people's lives are developed by using technology, yet technology has another aspect that can see the number of energy which domestics and industries are used by countries are increasing every year. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons and the influence of this matter in the background. An issue is a result of some reasons; moreover, not only evolving technology but also buying different things are the main reasons for the rising figure of using energy. Firstly, the amount of devices which help us to have comfortable lives by companies is climbing; as a result, the percentage of energy that is used is a lot due to the fact both people who have these gadgets and factories that produce these things need energy. Secondly, unfortunately, most global inhabitants like variety. In other words, they like to change their clothes, phones, furniture, and other things really fast and buy new things that are really popular so that, companies have to design and generate new things people like. Nevertheless, the effect of our manners on our environment has a lot of demerits such as it is crucial that we destroy surroundings to produce energy and pollution. Initially, we need a lot of energy; therefore, we must build a new factory that makes energy; then we destroy forests to build this place. In addition, generated energy has a lot of harmful gas; hence, we have global warming that injures all creatures, jungles, and humans; moreover, this evidence will alter our lifestyle in the future. To conclude, the fact that using energy to improve our lives is the best choice; although, the environment is really more important than other things and we have to damage it less as our children will have used it.