Some people feel that the government should pay the costs of running universities so that a university education will be free for anyone who wants it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this era, education is an important aspect for an individual. Few citizens observe that the administration should give the funds to run universities so that universities education will be available for every person. I totally agree with this statement and i will discuss my reasons in -depth in the subsequent paragraphs and lastly, I will come to a logical conclusion. To begin with, the higher authorities of the nation should pays attention towards the universities and the collages to provide free education for the nation. To elaborate, undoubtedly if the goverment provide the free education to the citizens every person will hold tertiary education. Further, poor people can get a chance to attain the universities vocational courses. Moreover, there will be a decline in the umemployment rate and an every citizen will have the basic knowledge. Additionally it will benefit alot to those people who's income is very low like schedule cast or the poor caste people who never get a chance to grab the universities education. furthermore, if every citizen has completed its tertiary education it will provides numerious of benefits to their lifestyle like they will enchance their soft skills, communication skills and personality devolpment although, they will get job related to skill or profession and thus this will jump up the nation economy. For example, suppose in India the universities and collage education is free it will give benefits to residents and the non residents also and this will allow the goverment to generate income from non resident people by coming here from various nation and using various types of transportation, living facalities and many more. Conclusion Authorities should pays attention towards universities and collages to give free education to the citizens so this will incline the employment and poor people will get a chance in their life to change their future