It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is not possible to help all individuals on earth, thus authorities should focus on their own public. I strongly agree with this statement because developing countries already have a huge population that is dying because of hunger, and many nations help others to satisfy their evil ideas. Firstly, many developing nations help others, despite the fact that their own people are dying hungry. In other words, nations spend a colossal amount of money to improve their reputation at the world level by ignoring their own poor population. For instance, the Indian government spent a huge amount of money on the G20 summit, whereas during the same week in New Delhi, almost half of the deaths happened due to lack of food. Therefore, I totally agree that to reduce the ignorance authorities should focus on their own people first. Furthermore, many developed nations help poor countries to fulfil their bad intentions. That is to say, countries set up their army base locations in developing nations close to their enemy countries by giving them interest-free loans. For example, the US government set up their army base location in Pakistan during the war with Afghanistan by giving a hundred million dollar interest-free loan to the government of Pakistan. Hence, I strongly agree that nations use this help to fulfil their evil mindset. In conclusion, it is being argued that governments should focus on their own populations since it is not possible to help everyone in the world. I strongly agree with the statement because many nations help others even though their own population is dying from hunger and some evil-minded countries help others to satisfy their bad intentions.