Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Many individuals dispute that the relationship between neighbours in large and developing cities is low and strange. In my point of view, I will discuss more detail about this problem and the way how to solve it. Developing cities which provide a high expense of life, also bring humorous advantages for our life. Working or living in large cities can lead our lives to become more cozy and enjoyable. Despite the humorous advantages it brings to our life, living in cities lead to an alert problem about the relationship of human, specifically in resident. People need to work and earn money as much as spending time for other people. The lifestyle of people who live in cities is too fast, they just work and work. Specifically to face to face with other people to improve their relationship network. On the other hand, not only for people who work to fulfill life, but also cause of people who don’t want to speak or have a chat with others. For instance, the famous condition in Japan was called” Hikikomori” which was a strange aspect of humans who don’t want to talk to other people, they just want to stay safe at home. Therefore, it will lead to a harmful impact on our relationship, especially on the residents of our neighbors. To solve this serious problem, we also have various methods to use. We need to educate our children about the benefits that becoming friendly and making friends can bring to our lives. First of all, we need to make friends around our residents, it will be easy to make friends with our neighbors. Secondly, they can organize a competition like cooking.. to raise our relationship. IT will be effective if we have a huge prize to encourage them. To conclude, being anti--socialized can make humans become introverts especially those who live in large cities. They have too many things to do in one day and they don’t have enough time to communicate with others. We gain opportunities to have a talk with our neighbours.