Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Many people currently have little knowledge on their neighbors in metropolitan cities. It might lead to that they cannot help each other as well as make the life more boring. To solve this problems, many city systems should be improved to create more spaces for gathering and understanding each other well. The poor relationship can be the result of not knowing other people living in the next doors. Therefore, many people living in the same regions cannot be lent a hand when having problems. As a consequence, this situation may cause injuries or deaths in many big cities. For instance, in a crowded city in Vietnam, there was a fire in a house but nobody took attention to it, which means that the neighbors just knew it after very long hours, so that family suffered the huge damage about people and property from the inferno. Another issue from being not aware of the appearance of the neighbors is that the life will be more uninteresting. Indeed, knowing the people living in the same place means that you can spend time on hanging out with them after very long stressful time at work or study. Thereby, it is a good way to enjoy the life as well as alleviating stress. The sensible approach to these issues many be making the system of the cities better. By adding more destinations to go out at night or for eating, many people have the chance to meet the neighbors more annually, then they can enhance the relationship among them by talking. As a result, they can tackle the problems easily and be happier. For example, in Tokyo, which is one of the biggest cities in the world, many places for entertainment and gathering with other people are conducted, so you can easily see much conservation among many people in this place. In conclusion, I am of my opinion that the boring life and caring about others are attributed to not know about the neighbors. Thus, more places should be built for entertaining to make the relationship among people living in the same region better.