Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opmion

In the present age, whether advertising is an affected strategy or a worthless idea has sparked much debate. Some people assert that advertising has a significant impact on consumers, whereas many others argue that advertising has meaningless results. Personally, I am in favour of the first view. Convincing arguments can be made that advertising has increased so dramatically, since last previous ages in a positive situation. To start with, research has shown that publicizing is the most common factor in encouraging people to buy stuff even when they do not need it in their lives. In other words, when the individual is stuck in traffic heading back home, he will realise that a number of posters are in the streets, then will create the idea of essential need which is not true. Moreover, the majority spent a lot of time in front of their cell phones searching through social media that have enormous advertising sponsors. For example, businessmen have paid the highest amount of money in order to promote their own products on social media. As a result, the mind will be controlled by a specific item that has been promoted in streets and public places. Admittedly, humanity is going forward, technology has increased and there is no way to deny that advertising and admit that it no longer affects and no one is paying attention to it. Even so, companies must provide more ideas and methods to attract the community when it comes to advertising. In summary, I would concede that the latter view is completely wrong. Despite that, advertising is supporting the public and leading them to their essentials without any distractions or searching. Overall, I am convinced that advertising should be completed with more improvements.