Topic: Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's technological era, the topic of the role of the internet is a hot issue. Many individuals believe that accessing the internet has an advantageous impact on studying and work targets. This author totally agrees with this statement due to plenty of information and convenience. First and foremost, there is a sought-after factor of the internet toward both study and job that people can make use of online websites so as to look for necessary information helping them gain targets. In the recent, the newly discovered advancements in living lead to the overload of data, thereby, citizens require cultivating knowledge day by day. Thus, a variety of social networking plays a vital role in the transmission of details and an update on new events. Take Google as a primary example, which has been a common network platform for countries all over the world. Convenience is another positive point worth considering. It cannot be denied that many students spent much time reading books and even money buying them in the past, whereas, some can easily learn and search online through social media. Older people are able to work from home with a range of high-tech applications instead of going for ones. For instance, Zoom has been known as a video-conferencing app which young people and workers have used during the COVID-19 pandemic but still fulfills enough requirements of everyone. Taking all points into account, I tend to agree with this topic which contributes sources of information and convenience to achieve their goals. Therefore, a key argument of my essay is that people should utilize the internet suitably in order to obtain success.